School of

Stay connected to UMKC and the School of Pharmacy through our alumni associations.
As the world becomes more aware of the growing skill sets of today’s pharmacists, the roles they play in health care will continue to evolve and expand. Our UMKC School of Pharmacy alumni reflect this, finding success in a vast array of health-care fields. It's truly an exciting time to be a pharmacist.

While these unprecedented times prevent us from having many of our much-anticipated alumni events, we will welcome them back again. Until then, we encourage you to continue your connections with fellow alums, as well as our school. And we will continue to reach out to you, in both new and old ways. As always, we thank you for your support of the UMKC School of Pharmacy.

Alumni Board of Directors

Dr. Cydney E. McQueen, Pharm. D. '99, Past President
UMKC School of Pharmacy

Dr. Vibhuti Agrahari, PhD. '17
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Dr. Josh Berry, Pharm.D. '22
Whaley's Pharmacy, Inc.

Dr. Brenna Button Neumann, Pharm.D. '01
Coleman Pharmacy of Alma, Inc.

Dr. Elisabeth Englin, Pharm.D. '13
UMKC School of Pharmacy

Mr. Robert Foudree, BSP '79

Dr. Alexi Heilman, Pharm.D. '11
University of Kansas Hospital

Dr. Melinda Johnson, Pharm.D. '20
Saint Luke's South Hospital

Dr. Nancy Ogden, Pharm.D. '03
Retired - St. Joseoph Medical Center

Dr. Wendy Pierce, Pharm.D. '16
Cedar Creek Hospital

Dr. Celtina Reinert, Pharm.D. '06
Children's Mercy Kansas City

Ms. Amy Sipe, BSP '99
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

Giving Contacts

phone icon

Gus Sonnenberg
Senior Director of Major Gifts