College-Course Transfer Sheets

The UMKC School of Pharmacy has generated the following college course transfer sheets for local schools indicating the required pre-pharmacy courses that will transfer from the colleges listed for the UMKC Pharm.D. program. Courses will only be accepted from regionally accredited schools from inside of the United States.

If you are aware of any revisions that should be made or have questions regarding whether or not another course would be considered, please email us at

Unfortunately, we cannot set up a course transfer sheet for every school; if you have questions regarding a school that is not listed, please do not hesitate to send a link for that school’s online course description section, and we will gladly assist you with determining whether a course will transfer as a pre-pharmacy course requirement.

Courses below will indicate the course name and number for that school, and for the public schools in Missouri you can also find the MOTR code as well. For more information regarding MOTR, please visit this link.

Please note: Course Transfer Sheet links are subject to change. Please bookmark this page instead of individual schools.

-A-     -B-     -C-     -D-     -E-     -F-     -G-     -H-     -J-     -K-

-L-     -M-     -N-     -O-     -P-     -R-     -S-     -T-     -U-     -W-



University of Arkansas

University of Arkansas Pine Bluff

Avila University


Baker University

Benedictine College

Bethany College

Blue River Community College

Butler County Community College


Central Methodist University

University of Central Arkansas

University of Central Missouri

Cloud County Community College

College of the Ozarks

Columbia College

Cottey College

Crowder College

Culver-Stockton College


Drury University


East Central College

Emporia State University

Evangel College

University of Evansville


Ft. Hayes State University

Ft. Scott Community College


Garden City Community College


Hannibal-LaGrange University

Harris-Stowe University


Jefferson College

Johnson County Community College


University of Kansas

Kansas City, KS Community College

Kansas State University


Lincoln University

Lindenwood University

Logan University

Longview Community College


Maple Woods Community College

Maryville University

MidAmerica Nazarene University

Mineral Area Community College

University of Missouri

University of Missouri-Kansas City

University of Missouri-St. Louis

Missouri Baptist University (St. Louis)

Missouri Southern State University

Missouri State University

Missouri State University – West Plains

Missouri University of Science and Technology (formerly Rolla)

Missouri Valley College

Missouri Western State University

Moberly Area Community College


University of Nebraska – Lincoln

Newman University

North Central Missouri College

Northwest Missouri State University


Ozarks Tech Community College


Park University

Penn Valley Community College

Pittsburg State University

Pratt Community College


Rockhurst University


Southeast Missouri State University

Southern Arkansas University

Southwest Baptist University

St. Charles Community College

St. Louis College of Pharmacy

St. Louis Community College

St. Louis University

State Fair Community College

Stephens College


Three Rivers Community College

Truman State University



Washburn University

Washington University

Webster University

Wentworth Military Academy

Western Illinois University

Westminster College

Wichita State University

William Jewell University

William Woods University